Banner Collegium Polonicum

Deutsch-Polnisches Forschungsinstitut
am Collegium Polonicum in Słubice

Akademische Mitarbeiter/innen

Prof. AMU Dr. habil. Aleksandra Chylewska-Tölle

CP 117

Tel.: (0048) 61 829 6833;

(0049) 335 5534 16 6833

E-Mail: alechy@amu.edu.pl

chylewska-toelle@europa-uni.de

 

Dr. Małgorzata Zduniak-Wiktorowicz

CP 121

Tel.: (0048) 61 829 6857;

(0049) 335 5534 16 6857

E-Mail: mzduniak@amu.edu.pl

 

Prof. AMU Dr. habil. Beata Halicka

CP 122

Tel.: (0048) 61 829 6837;

(0049) 335 5534 16 6837

E-Mail: halicka@europa-uni.de

 

Dr. Przemysław Chojnowski

CP 119

Tel.: (0048) 61 829 6858;

(0049) 335 5534 16 6858

E-Mail: pch@amu.edu.pl

 

Prof. AMU Dr. habil. Brigitta Helbig-Mischewski

CP 120

Tel.: (0048) 61 829 6856;

(0049) 335 5534 16 6856

E-Mail:

 

Prof. AMU Dr. habil. Grzegorz Podruczny

CP 145A

Tel.: (0048) 61 829 6840;

(0049) 335 5534 16 6840

E-Mail: podruczny@amu.edu.pl

 

Dr. Marta Bąkiewicz

CP 100B

Tel.: (0048) 61 829 6782

(0049) 335 5534 16 6782

E-mail: bakiewicz@europa-uni.de

 

Dr. Kazimierz Pospieszny

CP 104

Tel.: (0048) 61 829 6784

(0049) 335 5534 16 6784

E-Mail: pospieszny@europa-uni.de

Dr. Aleksandra Ibragimow

CP 138

Tel.: (0048) 61 829 6823;

(0049) 335 5534 16 6823

E-mail: aleksandra.ibragimow@amu.edu.pl

 

Prof. AMU Dr. Andrzej Pukacz

CP 140

Tel.: (0048) 61 829 6877;

(0049) 335 5534 16 6877

E-Mail:pukacz@europa-uni.de

 

Dr. Barbara Alicja Jańczak

CP 119

Tel.: (0048) 61 829 6858;

(0049) 335 5534 16 6858

E-mail: bjanczak@europa-uni.de

 

Dr. Alexander Tölle

CP 117

Tel.: (0048) 61 829 6833

(0049) 335 5534 16 6833

E-mail: atoelle@amu.edu.pl

Toelle@europa-uni.de

Dr. Inez Okulska

CP 104

Tel.:

E-mail: inez@amu.edu.pl

okulska@europa-uni.de